LAS Natural Gas De-Regulated Transportation Zones

The below table lists the various de-regulated transportation zones in the province of Ontario.  Each zone includes a number of municipalities in that area to give program members an idea of what zone their municipality or organization is, and what per cubic meter cost is for that zone.
Utility / Transportation Zone Area Examples
Enbridge Toronto, Niagara, Ottawa
Union Gas South Windsor, Sarnia, London, Hamilton, Burlington, Oakville
Union Gas North
Timmins, Kirkland Lake, Kapuskasing, Orillia, Huntsvile, Gravenhurst, Cornwall, Kingston, Cobourg
Union Gas North
Fort Frances, Dryden, Kenora, Nipigon, Geraldton, Elliot Lake, Blind River, Sault Ste Marie, Espanola
City of Kitchener Kitchener, Waterloo
Epcor Elgin, Middlesex, Oxford, Norfolk



T 416.971.9856
TF 1.877.426.6527
F 416.971.6191