Program Members

LAS Closed Meeting Investigator Program Members at January 2017


Township of Addington Highlands
Township of Adjala-Tosorontio
Township of Admaston/Bromley
Township of Algonquin Highlands
Township of Alnwick/Haldimand
Township of Amaranth
Township of Asphodel-Norwood
Township of Athens
Town of Aurora
City of Barrie
Township of Beckwith
City of Belleville
Township of Billings
Town of Bradford West Gwillimbury
City of Brampton
County of Brant
City of Brantford
Township of Brock
Municipality of Brooke-Alvinston
County of Bruce
City of Burlington
Town of Caledon
City of Cambridge
Township of Carling
Township of Cavan Monaghan
Township of Chapleau
Municipality of Chatham-Kent
Municipality of Clarington
Township of Clearview
Town of Collingwood
Township of Cramahe
Township of Douro-Dummer
Township of Drummond/North Elmsley
Regional Municipality of Durham
Municipality of Dysart Et Al
Municipality of East Ferris
Township of East Garafraxa
Town of East Gwillimbury
Township of Elizabethtown-Kitley
Township of Essa
County of Essex
Township of Frontenac Islands
County of Frontenac
Separated Town of Gananoque
Township of Georgian Bluffs
Town of Grand Valley
Township of Greater Madawaska
Town of Greater Napanee
Municipality of Greenstone
County of Grey
City of Guelph
Township of Guelph/Eramosa
Haldimand County
County of Haliburton
Region of Halton
Township of Hamilton
Township of Havelock-Belmont-Methuen
Municipality of Highlands East
Town of Huntsville
Municipality of Huron Shores
Town of Innisfil
Town of Kapuskasing
Town of Kearney
Township of King
City of Kingston
Town of Kingsville
County of Lanark
Township of Laurentian Valley
United Counties of Leeds & Grenville
County of Lennox & Addington
Town of Lincoln
Loyalist Township
Township of Manitouwadge
City of Markham
Township of McMurrich / Monteith
Village of Merrickville-Wolford


Town of Milton
City of Mississauga
Town of Mississippi Mills
Town of Mono
Township of Muskoka Lakes
Town of New Tecumseth
Town of Newmarket
Town of Niagara-on-the-Lake
Township of North Algona Wilberforce
North Bay Parry Sound District Health Unit
City of North Bay
Township of North Dundas
Township of North Glengarry
Municipality of North Grenville
Township of North Kawartha
Municipality of North Middlesex
Township of North Stormont
County of Northumberland
Town of Oakville
City of Orillia
Township of Otonabee-South Monaghan
Town of Parry Sound
Region of Peel
Town of Perth
Town of Petawawa
City of Peterborough
County of Peterborough
Township of Pickle Lake
Village of Point Edward
Municipality of Port Hope
County of Prince Edward
City of Quinte West
Township of Ramara
Township of Red Rock
County of Renfrew
Town of Richmond Hill
Township of Rideau Lakes
Township of Scugog
Township of Selwyn
Township of Severn
Town of Shelburne
Municipality of Shuniah
Town of Smiths Falls
Municipality of South Dundas
Township of South Frontenac
Township of South Glengarry
Township of South Stormont
Municipality of Southwest Middlesex
Township of St. Clair
Town of St. Marys
Township of Stone Mills
United Counties of Stormont, Dundas & Glengarry
City of Stratford
Township of Strong
Village of Sundridge
Tay Valley Township
Township of Terrace Bay
Municipality of Thames Centre
Township of The Archipelago
Municipality of Trent Hills
Township of Uxbridge
City of Vaughan
Township of Wainfleet
Township of Warwick
City of Waterloo
Region of Waterloo
Municipality of Wawa
Township of Wellesley
Municipality of West Grey
Town of Whitby
Town of Whitchurch-Stouffville
Township of Wilmot
City of Windsor
Regional Municipality of York


Eleonore Schneider
Program Manager

T 416.971.9856 ext. 320
TF 1.877.426.6527
F 416.971.6191